Krav Maga  near Chicago RSS Feed




  • Fight2Fitness April 19, 2021 - April 25, 2021

    Fight2Fitness April 19, 2021 - April 25, 2021

    Schedule for Fight2Fitness April 12, 2021 - April 18, 2021 Monday, April 19: 12 pm - Upper Body and Abs Tuesday, April 20: 12 pm - Chest, Triceps, Abs 5 pm - Glutes and Hamstrings Wednesday, April 21: 12 pm - Arms and Abs Thursday, April 22: 12 pm - Quads, Calves, Abs Friday, April 23: 12 pm - Back, Biceps, Shoulders 5 pm - Full Body Saturday, April 24: NO CLASS Sunday, April 25: 10 AM - Upper Body and Abs ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness April 12, 2021 - April 18, 2021

    Fight2Fitness April 12, 2021 - April 18, 2021

    This week's Fight2Fitness schedule: Monday, April 12 12 pm - Upper Body Tuesday, April 13 12 pm - Abs and Legs 5 pm - Full Body Wednesday, April 14 12 pm - Glute and Leg Day Thursday, April 15 12 pm - Abs and Upper Body Friday, April 16 12 pm - Shoulders, Quads, Calves 5 pm - Back and Biceps Saturday, April 17 9 am - Chest, Triceps, Abs Sunday, April 18 10 am - Full Body Focus ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness April 5, 2021 - April 11, 2021

    Fight2Fitness April 5, 2021 - April 11, 2021

    Schedule for the week ofApril 5, 2021 through April 11, 2021: Monday, April 5 12 pm - Upper Body Focus Tuesday, April 6 12 pm - NO CLASS 5 pm - Leg Day Wednesday, April 7 12 pm - Abs and Arms Thursday, April 8 12 pm - Glutes and Back Friday, April 9 12 pm - Chest and Triceps 5 pm - Biceps, Quads, and Shoulders Saturday, April 10 9 am - Back, Shoulders, Calves Sunday, April 11 10 am - Glutes and Hamstrings ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness March 29 - April 4, 2021

    Fight2Fitness March 29 - April 4, 2021

    Schedule for the week of March 29 through April 4, 2021 Monday, March 29 12 pm - Abs and Upper Body Tuesday, March 30 12 pm - Back, Shoulders, and Biceps 5 pm - Core and Upper Body w/ a touch of Legs Wednesday, March 31 12 pm - Legs and Glute Burn Thursday, April 1 12 pm - Full Body Friday, April 2 GYM CLOSED Saturday, April 3 GYM CLOSED Sunday, April 4 GYM CLOSED ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness March 22 - March 28, 2021

    Fight2Fitness March 22 - March 28, 2021

    Schedule for the week of March 22 through March 22, 2021 Monday, March 22 12 pm - Glutes and Hamstrings Tuesday, March 23 12 pm - Back and Biceps 5 pm - Chest, Triceps, and Core Wednesday, March 24 12 pm - Quads, Shoulders, and Calves Thursday, March 25 12 pm - NO CLASS Friday, March 26 12 pm - Chest, Triceps, and Core 5 pm - Glutes, Hamstrings, and Calves Saturday, March 27 9 am - Shoulders, Back, and Biceps Sunday, March 28 10 am - Quads and Abs ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness March 15 - March 21, 2021

    Fight2Fitness March 15 - March 21, 2021

    SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK: Monday, March 15 12 pm – CLASS CANCELLED Tuesday, March 16 12 pm – Hamstrings, Glutes, Calves 5 pm – Arms and Abs Wednesday, March 17 12 pm – Chest, Triceps, Abs Thursday, March 18 12 pm – Back and Biceps Friday, March 19 12 pm – Shoulders, Quads, Abs 5 pm – Back and Biceps Saturday, March 20 9 am – Chest, Triceps, Abs Sunday, March 21 10 am – Glutes and Hamstrings ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness March 8 - March 14, 2021

    Fight2Fitness March 8 - March 14, 2021

    Schedule Focus for the Week: Monday, March 8 12 pm - Full Body Focus Tuesday, March 9 12 pm - NO CLASS 5 pm - Abs, Obliques, Chest, Triceps Wednesday, March 10 12 pm - Glutes and Hamstrings Thursday, March 11 12 pm - Quads, Triceps, Chest, Calves Friday, March 12 12 pm - Arm Charm 5 pm - Back, Biceps, Shoulders Saturday, March 13 9 am - Glutes and Hamstrings Sunday, March 14 10 am - Back and Abs ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness March 1 - March 7, 2021

    Fight2Fitness March 1 - March 7, 2021

    Monday, March 1 12 pm - Hamstrings, Biceps, Calves Tuesday, March 2 12 pm - Calves, Arms, and Quads 5 pm - Chest, Shoulders, Obliques Wednesday, March 3 12 pm - Upper, Mid, and Low Back Thursday, March 4 12 pm - Quads, Triceps, Abs Friday, March 5 12 pm - Upper Body 5 pm - Arms and Abs Saturday, March 6 9 am - Glutes, Chest, Abs Sunday, March 7 10 am - Full Body ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness February 22 - February 28, 2021

    Fight2Fitness February 22 - February 28, 2021

    Monday, February 22 12 pm - Chest, Triceps, Abs Tuesday, February 23 12 pm - Upper Body 5 pm - NO CLASS Wednesday, February 24 12 pm - NO CLASS Thursday, February 25 12 pm - NO CLASS Friday, February 26 12 pm - Leg Day 5 pm - Upper Body Saturday, February 27 9 am - Shoulders, Back, Biceps Sunday, February 28 10 am - Leg Day ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness February 15 - February 21, 2021

    Fight2Fitness February 15 - February 21, 2021

    Monday, January 15 12 pm - Upper Body Focus Tuesday, January 16 12 pm - Chest, Triceps, Abs 5 pm -Chest, Triceps, Abs Wednesday, January 17 12 pm - Abs, Obliques, Low Back Thursday, January 18 12 pm - Shoulders, Upper & Mid Back, Biceps Friday, January 19 12 pm - Glutes, Hamstrings, Calves 5 pm - Glutes, Hamstrings, Calves Saturday, January 20 9 am - Quads, Shoulders, Triceps Sunday, January 21 10 am - Biceps, Hamstrings, Abs ....

    Read more



Request Information Now!