Krav Maga  near Chicago RSS Feed




  • Fight2Fitness schedule January 24, 2022 - January 30, 2022

    Fight2Fitness schedule January 24, 2022 - January 30, 2022

    Fight2Fitness schedule for the week of January 24 through January 30, 2022: Monday, January 24 12 pm – Full Body Tuesday, January 25 12 pm – Upper, Mid, and Low Back 5 pm – Glutes and Abs Wednesday, January 26 12 pm – NO CLASS Thursday, January 27 12 pm – Chest and Abs Friday, January 28 12 pm – NO CLASS 5 pm – Full Body Saturday, January 29 9 am – Hamstrings, Biceps, Abs Sunday, January 30 9 am – Quads, Triceps, Shoulders ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule January 17, 2022 - January 23, 2022

    Fight2Fitness schedule January 17, 2022 - January 23, 2022

    Fight2Fitness schedule for the week of January 17 through January 23, 2022: Monday, January 17 12 pm – Upper, Mid, and Low Back Tuesday, January 18 12 pm – Calves, Hamstrings, and Biceps 5 pm – Glutes and Shoulders Wednesday, January 19 12 pm – Upper Body with a touch of Legs Thursday, January 20 12 pm – NO CLASS Friday, January 21 12 pm – NO CLASS 5 pm – Quads, Triceps, and Abs Saturday, January 22 9 am – Hamstrings and Biceps Sunday, January 23 9 am – Chest, Triceps, Abs ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule January 10, 2022 - January 16, 2022

    Fight2Fitness schedule January 10, 2022 - January 16, 2022

    Fight2Fitness schedule for the week of January 10, 2022 through January 16, 2022: Monday, January 10: 12 pm – Glutes and Abs Tuesday, January 11: 12 pm – Back and Biceps 5 pm – Glutes and Abs Wednesday, January 12: 12 pm – Shoulders, Quads, Calves Thursday, January 13: 12 pm – Hamstrings, Triceps, Chest Friday, January 14: 5 pm –Chest, Triceps, Abs Saturday, January 15: 9 am – Quads, Shoulders, Back Sunday, January 16: 9 am – Biceps, Glutes, Hamstrings ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule December 6 - December 12, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule December 6 - December 12, 2021

    Schedule forFight2Fitness week of December 6 through December 12, 2021: Monday, December 6 12 pm - Glutes and Abs Tuesday, December 7 12 pm - Chest, Triceps, Abs 5 pm - Leg Day Wednesday, December 8 NO CLASS Thursday, December 9 12 pm - Back, Biceps, Shoulders Friday, December 10 12 pm - Glutes and Abs 5 pm - Upper Body Saturday, December 11 9 am - Arms and Abs Sunday, December 12 9 am - Leg Day ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule November 15 - November 21, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule November 15 - November 21, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule for November 15 through November 21, 2021: Monday, November 15 NO CLASS Tuesday, November 16 12 pm (Zoom) - Chest, Triceps, Abs 5 pm (in gym and Zoom) - Quads, Shoulders, and Glutes Wednesday, November 17 12 pm (Zoom) - Back and Biceps Thursday, November 18 12 pm (Zoom) -Glutes and Abs Friday, November 19 12 pm (Zoom) - Full Body 5 pm (Zoom) - Upper, Mid, and Low Back Saturday, November 20 9 am (in gym and Zoom) - Hamstrings, Biceps, Triceps, and Calves Sunday, November 21 10 am (in gym and Zoom) - Chest, Abs, and Shoulders ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule November 8 - November 14, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule November 8 - November 14, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule for November 8 through November 14, 2021: Monday, November 8 12 pm (Zoom) - Full Body Tuesday, November 9 12 pm (Zoom) - Upper Body Focus 5 pm (in gym and Zoom) - Glutes and Abs Wednesday, November 10 12 pm (Zoom) - Leg Day Thursday, November 11 NO CLASS Friday, November 12 12 pm (Zoom) - Glutes and Hamstrings 5 pm (in gym and Zoom) - Chest, Abs, and Triceps Saturday, November 13 9 am (in gym and Zoom) - Quads, Calves, Triceps Sunday, November 14 10 am (in gym and Zoom) - Back, Shoulders, Biceps ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule November 1 - November 7, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule November 1 - November 7, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule for November 1 through November 7, 2021: Monday, November 1 NO CLASS Tuesday, November 2 12 pm – Chest and Triceps 5 pm – Upper Body Focus Wednesday, November 3 12 pm – Leg Day Thursday, November 4 12 pm – Back and Biceps Friday, November 5 12 pm – Arms and Abs 5 pm – Full Body (Zoom only) Saturday, November 6 NO CLASS Sunday, November 7 10 am – Glutes and Abs ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule October 25, 2021 - October 31, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule October 25, 2021 - October 31, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule for the week ofOctober 25, 2021 through October 31, 2021: Monday, October 25 12 pm - NO CLASS Tuesday, October 26 12 pm - Biceps, Triceps, Forearms, and Shoulders 5 pm - Glutes and Abs Wednesday, October 27 12 pm - Upper, Mid, and Low Back Thursday, October 28 12 pm - Chest and Abs Friday, October 29 12 pm - Glutes and Hamstrings 5 pm - Abs and Arms Saturday, October 30 9 am - Legs and Glutes Sunday, October 31 10 am - Core and Upper Body ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule October 18, 2021 - October 24, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule October 18, 2021 - October 24, 2021

    Schedule forFight2Fitness week of October 18, 2021 - October 24, 2021: Monday, October 18 12 pm - Upper Body Tuesday, October 19 12 pm - Full Body Wednesday, October 20 12 pm - Leg Day Thursday, October 21 12 pm - Arms and Abs Friday, October 22 12 pm - Full Body Saturday, October 23 NO CLASS Sunday, October 24 10 am - Leg Day ....

    Read more
  • Fight2Fitness schedule October 11, 2021 - October 17, 2021

    Fight2Fitness schedule October 11, 2021 - October 17, 2021

    ScheduleFight2Fitness for the week of October 11, 2021 - October 17, 2021: Monday, October 11 12 pm - Leg Day Tuesday, October 12 12 pm - Back and Biceps 5 pm - Full Body Wednesday, October 13 12 pm - Arms and Abs Thursday, October 14 12 pm - Chest, Triceps, Abs Friday, October 15 12 pm - Glutes and Abs 5 pm - Leg Day Saturday, October 16 9 am - Arms and Abs Sunday, October 17 NO CLASS ....

    Read more



Request Information Now!